Skip to content

Cold War Kids - LA Divine

SKU: 602557390766
Regular price $ 33.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


L.A. Divine is the sixth studio album by the American indie rock band Cold War Kids. It was released on April 7, 2017, through Capitol Records. It is the first album to feature lead guitarist David Quon.

Release Info

Label: Virgin EMI Records 5739076
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock


A1 Love is Mystical
A2 Can We Hang On?
A3 So Tied Up
A4 Restless
A5 LA River
A6 No Reason To Run
A7 Open Up The Heavens
B1 Invincible
B2 Wilshire Protest
B3 Luck Down
B4 Ordinary Idols
B5 Camera Always On
B6 Part Of The Night
B7 Free To Breath

Added to cart