Skip to content

Clutch - Full Fathom Five Audio Field Recordings 2007-2008 (2LP)

Regular price $ 38.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.


Full Fathom Five is a live album by the band Clutch. The full name of the album is Full Fathom Five: Audio Field Recordings, differentiating it from the accompanying DVD release Full Fathom Five: Video Field Recordings.

The DVD and Album differ in that four cities recorded at are on the DVD, but the album has only three cities, being: The Metro Theatre, Sydney, NSW, Australia (tracks 11-15, December 15, 2007); The Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ (tracks 4 & 5, December 29, 2007, and tracks 6 & 7, December 28th, 2007); and Mr Smalls Theatre, Pittsburgh, PA (tracks 1-3 and 8-10, March 20, 2008).

The reference to the HiFi Bar as the Sydney concert in some source material is incorrect, as it is in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (900 kilometers south of Sydney), which is from another live Australian recording, Heard It All Before: Live at the Hi Fi Bar. The same owners did open a venue in Sydney in 2012 with the same name.

Release Info

Artist: Clutch
Label: Weathermaker Music
Format: LP
Country: US
Label: Weathermaker Music
Released: 2016-09-16
Genre: Rock
Style: Blues Rock, Hard Rock


A1 You Can't Stop Progress
A2 Power Player
A3 The Dragonfly
A4 Child Of The City
A5 The Devil & Me
B1 Texan Book Of The Dead
B2 Animal Farm
B3 The Mob Goes Wild
B4 Cypress Grove
B5 The Incomparable Mr. Flannery
C1 I Have the Body of John Wilkes Booth
C2 The Elephant Riders
C3 Ship Of Gold
C4 The Yeti
D1 Promoter (Of Earthbound Causes)
D2 10001110101
D3 Mr. Shiny Cadillackness
D4 Electric Worry
D5 One Eye Dollar

Added to cart