Skip to content

Chubby & The Gang - The Mutt's Nuts (LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered)

SKU: 720841219835
Regular price $ 51.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Chubby and the Gang are an English rock band formed in West London in 2019. Consisting of vocalist Charlie "Chubby Charles" Manning-Walker, guitarists Ethan Stahl and Tom "Razor" Hardwick, bassist Maegan Brooks Mills and drummer Joe McMahon, the band was formed out of a number of UK hardcore punk bands, including Arms Race, Vile Spirit and Gutter Knife.

Release Info

Artist: Chubby & The Gang
Label: Partisan Records
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered
Country: UK
Label: Partisan Records
Released: 2021-08-27
Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Punk


A1 The Mutt's Nuts
A2 It's Me Who'll Pay
A3 Coming Up Tough
A4 On The Meter
A5 Beat That Drum
A6 Pressure
A7 Take Me Home To London
B1 Life On The Bayou
B2 White Rags
B3 Overachiever
B4 Someone's Gunna Die
B5 Getting Beat Again (Eppu Normaali)
B6 Life's Lemons
B7 Lightning Don't Strike Twice
B8 I Hate The Radio

Added to cart