Skip to content

Chicago - At Carnegie Hall - April 9, 1971 (3LP, Album)

SKU: 603497842148
Regular price $ 91.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.

Release Info

Artist: Chicago
Label: Rhino Records (2)
Format: LP, Album
Country: USA & Europe
Label: Rhino Records (2)
Released: 2022-04-23
Genre: Rock
Style: Prog Rock, Classic Rock


A1 Tuning And Introduction
A2 Introduction
A3 Fancy Colours
A4 Introduction To Questions 67 & 68
A5 Questions 67 & 68
B1 Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is? (Free Form Intro, 'Nasal Finger Tones')
B2 Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?
It Better End Soon
C1 Loneliness Is Just A Word
C2 Sing A Mean Tune Kid
D1 Beginnings
D2 Where Do We Go From Here
E1 Ballet For A Girl In Buchannon: Make Me Smile
E2 So Much To Say, So Much To Give
E3 Anxiety's Moment
E4 West Virginia Fantasies
E5 Colour My World
E6 To Be Free
E7 Now More Than Ever
F1 I'm A Man

Added to cart