Skip to content

Cautious Clay - Karpeh (LP, Indie Exclusive)

SKU: 602455742988
Regular price $ 47.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Joshua Karpeh (born January 30, 1993), known professionally as Cautious Clay, is an American singer, songwriter, and record producer.

Release Info

Artist: Cautious Clay
Label: Blue Note
Format: LP
Country: US
Label: Blue Note
Released: 2023
Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul


A1 102 Years Of Comedy
A2 Fishtown
A3 Ohio
A4 Karpehs Don't Flinch
A5 The Tide Is My Witness
A6 Take Half
A7 Another Half
A8 Repeat Myself
A9 Glass Face
B1 Walls & A Roof
B2 Unfinished House
B3 Blue Lips
B4 Tears Of Fate
B5 Yesterday's Price
B6 Moments Stolen

Added to cart