Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Cat Stevens - Harold And Maude: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (LP, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered)

Regular price $ 50.95

Release Info

Artist: Cat Stevens
Label: Island Records
Format: LP, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Europe
Label: Island Records
Released: 2022-02-11
Genre: Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack


A1 Don't Be Shy
A2 Dialogue 1 (I Go To Funerals)
A3 On The Road To Find Out
A4 I Wish, I Wish
A5 Tchaikovsky's Concerto No. 1 In B
A6 Dialogue 2 (How Many Suicides)
A7 Marching Band / Dialogue 3 (Harold Meets Maude)
A8 Miles From Nowhere
A9 Tea For The Tillerman
B1 I Think I See The Light
B2 Dialogue 4 (Sunflower)
B3 Where Do The Children Play?
B4 If You Want To Sing Out, Sing Out (Ruth Gordon And Bud Cort Vocal)
B5 Strauss' Blue Danube
B6 Dialogue 5 (Somersaults)
B7 If You Want To Sing Out, Sing Out
B8 Dialogue 6 (Harold Loves Maude)
B9 Trouble
B10 If You Want To Sing Out, Sing Out (Ending)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now