Skip to content

Bullet For My Valentine - Bullet For My Valentine (Deluxe Edition) (LP, Album, Deluxe Edition)

Regular price $ 52.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Ships within 10 business days.


Bullet for My Valentine is the seventh studio album by Welsh heavy metal band Bullet for My Valentine. Originally scheduled for release on 22 October 2021, it was released on 5 November 2021 through Spinefarm Records and was produced by Carl Bown.

Release Info

Artist: Bullet For My Valentine
Label: Spinefarm Records
Format: LP, Album, Deluxe Edition
Country: Europe
Label: Spinefarm Records
Released: 2022-11-11
Genre: Rock
Style: Groove Metal


A1 Parasite
A2 Knives
A3 My Reverie
A4 No Happy Ever After
B5 Can't Escape The Waves
B6 Bastards
B7 Rainbow Veins
B8 Shatter
C9 Paralysed
C10 Death By A Thousand Cuts
C11 Omen
C12 Stitches
D13 No More Tears
D14 Step Out From The Inside
D15 This Means War

Added to cart