Skip to content

Bruce Springsteen - Live In Dublin (LP, Reissue, Stereo)

Regular price $ 69.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!

Release Info

Artist: Bruce Springsteen
Label: Columbia
Format: LP, Reissue, Stereo
Country: Europe
Label: Columbia
Released: 2020-02-21
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock


A1 Atlantic City
A2 Old Dan Tucker
A3 Eyes On The Prize
A4 Jesse James
B1 Further On (Up The Road)
B2 O Mary Don't You Weep
B3 Erie Canal
B4 If I Should Fall Behind
C1 My Oklahoma Home
C2 Highway Patrolman
C3 Mrs. McGrath
C4 How Can A Poor Man Stand Such Times And Live (Bruce Springsteen Version)
D1 Jacob's Ladder
D2 Long Time Comin'
D3 Open All Night
E1 Pay Me My Money Down
E2 Growin' Up
E3 When The Saints Go Marching In
E4 This Little Light Of Mine
E5 American Land
F1 Blinded By The Light
F2 Love Of The Common People
F3 We Shall Overcome

Added to cart