Skip to content

Brian Tyler - The Fast And The Furious: Tokyo Drift (Original Motion Picture Score) (2LP, RSD 2022, Single-Sided, Etched, All Media, Deluxe Edition, Reissue, Stereo)

SKU: 0888072407619
Regular price $ 58.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Fast & Furious: Original Motion Picture Score is the soundtrack to the film of the same name. The score was composed by Brian Tyler. The album, with a total of 25 tracks, was released on CD by Varèse Sarabande with 78 minutes and 11 seconds' worth of music.

Release Info

Label: Varèse Sarabande Records, LLC VSD00467
Format: Vinyl, LP, Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Etched, All Media, Album, Deluxe Edition, Reissue, Stereo
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 2022
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Score


A1 Touge
A2 The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift
A3 Saucin'
A4 Neela Drifts
A5 Preparation
A6 N2O
A7 Mustang Nismo
A8 Underground
B1 Hot Fuji
B2 This Is My Mexico
B3 Welcome To Tokyo
B4 DK vs. Han
B5 Downtown Tokyo Chase
B6 Aftermath
B7 Empty Garage
B8 DK's Revenge
B9 Journey Backward
B10 Sumo
B11 Shaun's Crazy Idea
B12 Dejection
C1 Kamata
C2 Two Guns
C3 I Gotta Do This
C4 Megaton
C5 Neela Confronts DK
C6 Winner ... Gets ... Me
C7 War Theory
C8 I Don't Need You To Save Me
C9 Neela
C10 Symphonic Touge

Added to cart