Skip to content

Boy & Bear - Boy & Bear (LP, Album, Stereo)

Regular price $ 56.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.


Boy & Bear are an Australian indie folk band formed in 2009, consisting of David Hosking (vocals and guitar), Killian Gavin (vocals and guitar), Tim Hart (drums and vocals), Jonathan Hart (vocals, banjo, mandolin and keyboards), and David Symes (bass). The band has released two EPs and four studio albums. The first two albums, Moonfire (August 2011) and Harlequin Dream (August 2013), reached the top ten of the Australian albums chart. Their third album, Limit of Love, was released on 9 October 2015, in Australia, New Zealand, the United States, and Canada, and on 30 October in the UK and Europe. On 27 September 2019, after a four-year break, they released their long-awaited fourth studio album, Suck on Light.

Release Info

Artist: Boy & Bear
Label: Not On Label (Boy & Bear Self-released)
Format: LP, Album, Stereo
Country: Worldwide
Label: Not On Label (Boy & Bear Self-released)
Released: 2023-05-26
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk Rock, Indie Rock, Alternative Rock


1 Strange World
2 State Of Flight
3 Silver Moon
4 Magnus
5 Apex
6 Muscle
7 Crossfire
8 Just To Be Kind
9 Tin Man
10 Hostage
11 The Wheel

Added to cart