Skip to content

Bob Marley - Diamonds Are Forever vol.2 (2LP, Compilation)

SKU: 0803343218220
Regular price $ 47.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Release info

Label: Let Them Eat Vinyl LETV573LP
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 2020
Genre: Reggae
Style: Reggae


A1 My Cup
A2 Treat You Right
A3 Duppy Conqueror
A4 Fussin' & Fightin'
A5 Put It On
A6 There She Goes
B1 All In One
B2 Keep On Moving
B3 Stand Alone
B4 Cheer Up
B5 How Many Times
B6 Menphis
B7 Soul Almighty
C1 Go Tell It To The Mountain
C2 No Sympathy
C3 Can't You See
C4 Ridding High
C5 Corner Stone
C6 Soul Captive
D1 Small Axe
D2 Do It Twice
D3 Rainbow Country
D4 Soul Rebel
D5 400 Years

Added to cart