Skip to content

Bob Dylan - Travelin' Thru (The Bootleg Series Vol. 15 1967–1969) (LP, Album, Stereo, Mono)

SKU: 190759819210
Regular price $ 80.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


The Bootleg Series Vol. 15: Travelin' Thru, 1967–1969 is a compilation album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan. The 13th installment in the ongoing Bob Dylan Bootleg Series, it was released by Legacy Records on November 1, 2019. The compilation focuses on recordings Dylan made between October 1967 and May 1970 for his albums John Wesley Harding and Nashville Skyline, and appearances on The Johnny Cash Show and special Earl Scruggs: His Family and Friends.

Release Info

Artist: Bob Dylan
Label: Columbia
Format: LP, Album, Stereo, Mono
Country: USA & Canada
Label: Columbia
Released: 2019-11-01
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Acoustic, Folk


John Wesley Harding Sessions – Alternate Versions
A1 Drifter's Escape – Take 1 (Alternate Version)
A2 I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine – Take 2 (Alternate Version)
A3 All Along The Watchtower – Take 3 (Alternate Version)
A4 John Wesley Harding – Take 1 (Alternate Version)
A5 As I Went Out One Morning – Take 1 (Alternate Version)
A6 I Pity The Poor Immigrant – Take 4 (Alternate Version)
A7 I Am A Lonesome Hobo – Take 4 (Alternate Version)
Nashville Skyline Sessions – Alternate Versions And Outtake
B1 I Threw It All Away – Take 1 (Alternate Version)
B2 To Be Alone With You – Take 1 (Alternate Version)
B3 Lay Lady Lay – Take 2 (Alternate Version)
B4 One More Night – Take 2 (Alternate Version)
B5 Western Road – Take 1 (Outtake)
B6 Peggy Day – Take 1 (Alternate Version)
B7 Tell Me That It Isn't True – Take 2 (Alternate Version)
B8 Country Pie – Take 2 (Alternate Version)
The Bob Dylan - Johnny Cash Sessions
C1 I Still Miss Someone – Take 5
C2 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right/Understand Your Man – Rehearsal
C3 One Too Many Mornings – Take 3
C4 Mountain Dew – Take 1
C5 Mountain Dew – Take 2
C6 I Still Miss Someone – Take 2
C7 Careless Love – Take 1
D1 Matchbox – Take 1
D2 That's All Right, Mama – Take 1
Mystery Train/This Train Is Bound For Glory – Take 1
D4 Big River – Take 1
D5 Girl From The North Country – Rehearsal
D6 Girl From The North Country – Take 1
D7 I Walk The Line – Take 2
D8 Guess Things Happen That Way – Rehearsal
D9 Guess Things Happen That Way – Take 3
E1 Five Feet High And Rising – Take 1
E2 You Are My Sunshine – Take 1
E3 Ring Of Fire – Take 1
E4 Studio Chatter
E5 Wanted Man – Take 1
E6 Amen – Rehearsal
E7 Just A Closer Walk With Thee – Take 1
Jimmie Rodgers Medley No. 1 – Take 1
Jimmie Rodgers Medley No. 2 – Take 2
Live On The Johnny Cash Show
F1 I Threw It All Away
F2 Living The Blues
F3 Girl From The North Country
Self Portrait Sessions – Outtakes
F4 Ring Of Fire (Outtake)
F5 Folsom Prison Blues (Outtake)
With Earl Scruggs
F6 Earl Scruggs Interview
F7 East Virginia Blues
F8 To Be Alone With You
F9 Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance
F10 Nashville Skyline Rag

Added to cart