Skip to content

Bob Dylan - The Bootleg Series Volumes 1 - 3 [Rare & Unreleased] 1961-1991 (LP, Compilation, Reissue, Stereo)

SKU: 889853633418
Regular price $ 166.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


The Bootleg Series Volumes 1–3 is a box set by Bob Dylan issued on Columbia Records. It is the first installment in Dylan's Bootleg Series, comprising material spanning the first three decades of his career, from 1961 to 1989. It has been certified with a gold record by the RIAA as of August 1997, and peaked at No. 49 on the Billboard 200 and No. 32 in the UK.

Release Info

Artist: Bob Dylan
Label: Columbia
Format: LP, Compilation, Reissue, Stereo
Country: Europe
Label: Columbia
Released: 2017-01-27
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk Rock, Blues Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Folk


A1 Hard Times In New York Town
A2 He Was A Friend Of Mine
A3 Man On The Street
A4 No More Auction Block
A5 House Carpenter
A6 Talkin' Bear Mountain Picnic Massacre Blues
A7 Let Me Die In My Footsteps
A8 Rambling, Gambling Willie
B1 Talkin' Hava Negeilah Blues
B2 Quit Your Low Down Ways
B3 Worried Blues
B4 Kingsport Town
B5 Walkin' Down The Line
B6 Walls Of Red Wing
B7 Paths Of Victory
C1 Talkin' John Birch Paranoid Blues
C2 Who Killed Davey Moore?
C3 Only A Hobo
C4 Moonshiner
C5 Last Thoughts On Woody Guthrie
D1 When The Ship Comes In
D2 The Times They Are A-Changin'
D3 Seven Curses
D4 Eternal Circle
D5 Suze (The Cough Song)
D6 Mama, You Been On My Mind
D7 Farewell, Angelina
E1 Subterranean Homesick Blues
E2 If You Gotta Go, Go Now (Or Else You Got To Stay All Night)
E3 Sitting On A Barbed Wire Fence
E4 Like A Rolling Stone
E5 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
E6 I'll Keep It With Mine
E7 She's Your Lover Now
F1 I Shall Be Released
F2 Santa-Fe
F3 If Not For You
F4 Wallflower
F5 Nobody 'Cept You
F6 Tangled Up In Blue
G1 Call Letter Blues
G2 Idiot Wind
G3 If You See Her, Say Hello
G4 Golden Loom
G5 Catfish
H1 Seven Days
H2 Ye Shall Be Changed
H3 Every Grain Of Sand
H4 You Changed My Life
H5 Angelina
I1 Need A Woman
I2 Someone's Got A Hold Of My Heart
I3 Tell Me
I4 Lord Protect My Child
J1 Foot Of Pride
J2 Blind Willie McTell
J3 When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky
J4 Series Of Dreams

Added to cart