Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Bob Dylan - Street-Legal (Reissue)

Regular price $ 33.95


Street-Legal is the 18th studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, released on June 15, 1978 by Columbia Records. The album was a departure for Dylan, who uses a large pop-rock band including female backing vocalists.

Label: Columbia 19075907301
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Unknown
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Folk Rock


A1 Changing Of The Guards
A2 New Pony
A3 No Time To Think
A4 Baby Stop Crying
B1 Is Your Love In Vain?
B2 Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
B3 True Love Tends To Forget
B4 We Better Talk This Over
B5 Where Are You Tonight? (Journey Through Dark Heat)

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now