Skip to content

Bert Kaempfert And His Orchestra* - Christmas Wonderland (LP, Album, Used) / Very Good Plus (VG+)

SKU: 2818748386-
Regular price $ 6.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Catalogue Number: DL 74441
  • Country:    Canada  
  • Released:  1963
  • Genre:       Pop
  • Style:         Easy Listening, Holiday

All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has just a few light surface scratches and scuff marks Cover has shrink wrap over it and has slight discoloration on the opening edge.

Important: The images shown are taken from Discogs for reference and are not from the actual record for sale.
Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

Track List

A1. The Little Drummer Boy 2:50
A2. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town 2:23
A3. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day 2:37
A4. Holiday For Bells 2:18
A5. Winter Wonderland 2:10
A6. Children's Christmas Dream 3:20
B1. Sleigh Ride 2:27
B2. White Christmas 2:49
B3. Toy Parade 2:36
B4. Christmas Wonderland 2:39
B5. Jingo Jango 2:10
B6. Jumpin' Jiminy Christmas 2:15

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Added to cart