Skip to content

Bangles - Doll Revolution (LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue)

SKU: 848064012191
Regular price $ 73.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Doll Revolution is the fourth studio album by American pop rock band the Bangles. It was released in March 2003 in Europe and Japan, and in September of that year in the United States. It is the first album by the group since their 1998 reunion.

Release Info

Artist: Bangles
Label: Real Gone Music
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
Country: US
Label: Real Gone Music
Released: 2021-03-25
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock


A1 Tear Off Your Own Head (It's A Doll Revolution)
A2 Stealing Rosemary
A3 Something That You Said
A4 Ask Me No Questions
B1 The Rain Song
B2 Nickel Romeo
B3 Ride The Ride
C1 I Will Take Care Of You
C2 Here Right Now
C3 Single By Choice
C4 Lost At Sea
D1 Song For A Good Son
D2 Mixed Messages
D3 Between The Two
D4 Grateful

Added to cart