Skip to content

Ariane Moffatt - Aquanaute (LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo)

SKU: 196626365705
Regular price $ 42.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Ariane Moffatt (born 26 April 1979) is a Canadian singer-songwriter. Known for working across multiple musical genres, Moffatt's music combines elements of electronica, jazz, folk, and pop. A francophone, she is bilingual and has recorded tracks in both French and English. Her 2002 debut album Aquanaute went platinum in Quebec, earning 11 nominations at the 2003 ADISQ Awards and winning three Félix awards (for Discovery of the Year, Album of the Year – Pop/Rock, and Album Producer of the Year). She is known in Quebec for two well-received singles from Aquanaute: "La barricade" and "Dans un océan".

Release Info

Artist: Ariane Moffatt
Label: Audiogram
Format: LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo
Country: Canada
Label: Audiogram
Released: 2022-06-23
Genre: Pop
Style: Chanson


A1 Hasard
A2 Point de mire
A3 Le drapeau blanc
A4 Poussière d'ange
B1 Seul dans sa catégorie
B2 J'te garde avec moi
B3 Sur ton parallèle
B4 Si
C1 Fracture du crâne
C2 Bien dans rien
C3 La barricade
C4 Dans un océan
D1 Blanche
D2 Shanghaï (le long couloir)
D3 La bonne étoile (Duo Dub Version Ariane Moffatt)
D4 Point de mire (Remix)
D5 À tous ceux que j'aime

Added to cart