Skip to content

Anti-Flag - Die For The Government (LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue)

SKU: 889466246210
Regular price $ 66.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


Die for the Government is the debut studio album by the U.S. punk rock band Anti-Flag, released in 1996. After this album, bassist Andy Flag played with Anti-Flag on their EP North America Sucks, but left soon after as they couldn't get along as a band. The CD booklet bids farewell to Andy Flag. The front cover gives the title "Die for the Government", but side of the CD reads "Die for Your Government".

Release Info

Artist: Anti-Flag
Label: Cleopatra
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
Country: US
Label: Cleopatra
Released: 2021-12-10
Genre: Rock
Style: Punk


A1 You'd Do The Same
A2 You've Got To Die For The Goverment
A3 Drink Drank Punk
A4 Rotten Future
A5 Safe Tonight
A6 Red, White, And Brainwashed
A7 Davey Destroyed The Punk Scene
A8 Summer Squatter Go Home
A9 She's My Little Gogo Dancer
B1 Police State In The USA
B2 Punk By The Book
B3 Fuck Police Brutality
B4 I'm Being Watched By The CIA
B5 Kill The Rich
B6 No More Dead
B7 Confused Youth
B8 Your Daddy Was A Rich Man (Your Daddy's Fucking Dead)

Added to cart