Skip to content

Angelo Badalamenti - Twin Peaks: Season Two Music And More (LP, Album, Reissue)

Regular price $ 59.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.

Release Info

Artist: Angelo Badalamenti
Label: Rhino Records (2)
Format: LP, Album, Reissue
Country: USA & Europe
Label: Rhino Records (2)
Released: 2019
Genre: Jazz, Stage & Screen
Style: Avant-garde Jazz, Soundtrack, Score


A1 Love Theme Intro
A2 Shelly
A3 New Shoes
A4 High School Swing
A5 Hayward Boogie
A6 Blue Frank
B1 Audrey's Prayer
B2 I'm Hurt Bad
B3 Cop Beat
B4 Harold's Theme
B5 Barbershop
B6 Night Bells
B7 Just You
B8 Drug Deal Blues
C1 Audrey
C2 Jose and Truman
C3 Hook Rug Dance
C4 Packards' Vibration
C5 Half Heart
D1 Laura's Dark Boogie
D2 Dark Mood Woods / The Red Room
D3 Love Theme Farewell
D4 Untitled #1
D5 "It Was Laura"

Added to cart