Skip to content

Alphaville - Eternally Yours (LP, Album, Limited Edition)

SKU: 885470027302
Regular price $ 78.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


Alphaville is a German synth-pop band formed in Münster in 1982. They gained popularity in the 1980s. The group was founded by singer Marian Gold, Bernhard Lloyd, and Frank Mertens. They achieved chart success with the singles "Forever Young", "Big in Japan", "Sounds Like a Melody", "The Jet Set" and "Dance with Me". Gold remains the only continuous member of Alphaville.

Release Info

Artist: Alphaville
Label: Edel:Kultur
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: Europe
Label: Edel:Kultur
Released: 2022-09-23
Genre: Electronic
Style: Synth-pop


A1 Dream Machine
A2 Summer In Berlin
A3 Big In Japan
A4 Dance With Me
B1 Summer Rain
B2 Apollo
B3 Elegy
B4 Lassie Come Home
C1 Moongirl
C2 Welcome To the Sun
C3 A Victory Of Love
C4 Sounds Like A Melody
D1 Around The Universe
D2 Eternally Yours
D3 Diamonds Are Forever
D4 Flame
D5 Forever Young
E1 Big In Japan (Bassroque Version)
E2 Sounds Like A Melody (Chamber Version)
E3 Forever Young ("Petite")
E4 Big In Japan (Single Edit)
E5 Sounds Like A Melody (Single Edit)
E6 Forever Young (Single Edit)
F1 Pandora's Lullaby (Lunapark Version MCMXCI)
F2 Elegy (Springtime Version MCMXC)
F3 Dream Machine (Dreamscape Version MCMXCIX)

Added to cart