Skip to content

Alison Moyet - Hoodoo (Reissue, Remastered)

Regular price $ 33.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Ships within 10 business days.


Hoodoo is the third studio album by British singer-songwriter Alison Moyet. It was released in 1991, reached No. 11 in the UK and features the singles "It Won't Be Long", "Wishing You Were Here", "Hoodoo" and "This House". Largely produced by Pete Glenister, the album includes contributions from Kirsty MacColl, Steve Lillywhite, Marius De Vries, and ex-Fine Young Cannibals Andy Cox and David Steele. A deluxe edition of Hoodoo was released by BMG on 25 November 2016.

Release info

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: 2017
Genre: Pop
Style: Ballad, Vocal


A1 Footsteps
A2 It Won't Be Long
A3 This House
A4 Rise
A5 Wishing You Were Here
A6 (Meeting With My) Main Man
B7 Hoodoo
B8 Back Where I Belong
B9 My Right A.R.M.
B10 Never Too Late
B11 Find Me

Added to cart