Skip to content

Alejandro Escovedo - La Cruzada (LP, Album, Limited Edition)

Regular price $ 37.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Possibilty of delivery before Christmas: Small.
Need a last-minute gift? Check our digital gift cards.


Alejandro Escovedo (born January 10, 1951) is an American rock musician, songwriter, and singer, who has been recording and touring since the late 1970s. His primary instrument is the guitar. He has played in various rock genres, including punk rock, roots rock and alternative country, and is most closely associated with the music scene in Austin, Texas but also San Francisco and New York. He comes from a family of musicians.

Release Info

Artist: Alejandro Escovedo
Label: Yep Roc Records
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: US
Label: Yep Roc Records
Released: 2020-10-24
Genre: Rock, Latin, Folk, World, & Country


A1 Andaré
A2 Pasos Por Las Sombras
A3 Tejas Es Mi Madre
A4 Equipaje Adolescente
A5 Algo Azul
B1 Bandido Para Ti
B2 Amor Puro
B3 Esperándome
B4 Cuantas Veces
C1 Lluvia De Flor De Cerezo
C2 Sónica USA
C3 Rio Navidad
C4 Ciudad Plateada
D1 Furia Y Fuego
D2 Volador
D3 MC Overload
D4 La Cruzada

Added to cart