Skip to content

Alanis Morissette - The Collection (LP, Compilation)

Regular price $ 57.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.

Release Info

Artist: Alanis Morissette
Label: Maverick
Format: LP, Compilation
Label: Maverick
Released: 2023-08-25
Genre: Rock


A1 Thank You
A2 Head Over Feet
A3 8 Easy Steps
A4 Everything
A5 Crazy
B1 Ironic
B2 Princes Familiar
B3 You Learn
B4 Simple Together
B5 You Oughta Know
C1 That I Would Be Good
C2 Sister Blister
C3 Hands Clean
C4 Mercy
D1 Still
D2 Uninvited
D3 Let's Do It
D4 Hand In My Pocket
D5 So Unsexy

Added to cart