Skip to content

Aerosmith - Done With Mirrors (Reissue, 180 gram)

SKU: 602547953858
Regular price $ 36.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


Done with Mirrors is the eighth studio album by American rock band Aerosmith, released November 4, 1985. It marked the return to the band of guitarists Joe Perry, who had left in 1979, and Brad Whitford, who had left in 1981. The band's first album on Geffen Records was intended as their "comeback". However, despite good reviews, it did not live up to commercial expectations. Although the official website for Aerosmith lists the release date for Done with Mirrors as November 9, 1985, the album was originally scheduled for release on October 14, 1985. It was then delayed one week until October 21, 1985,  and finally released two weeks later on November 4, 1985.

Release Info

Label: Geffen Records 00602547953858
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Classic Rock, AOR


A1 Let The Music Do The Talking
A2 My Fist Your Face
A3 Shame On You
A4 The Reason A Dog
B1 Shela
B2 Gypsy Boots
B3 She's On Fire
B4 The Hop

Added to cart