Skip to content

Aborted - Maniacult (LP, Album, Stereo)

SKU: 194398927015
Regular price $ 37.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. We anticipate to be able to ship within 10 business days.


Aborted is a Belgian death metal band formed in 1995 in Waregem. The group currently consists of vocalist, founder and only constant member Sven de Caluwé, guitarist Ian Jekelis, bassist Stefano Franceschini and drummer Ken Bedene. Although the band originally had an entire lineup of members living in Belgium, Aborted's current lineup now features members from Belgium, The Netherlands, Iceland and the United States. The band has released nine studio albums, five EPs and one live DVD. AllMusic stated that Aborted "had grown into the role of key contributors to the 'brutal death metal' genre" and described the band's style as "unrestrained grindcore savagery and meticulously crafted death metal technicality".

Release Info

Artist: Aborted
Label: Century Media
Format: LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Label: Century Media
Released: 2021-12-24
Genre: Rock
Style: Death Metal, Deathcore, Grindcore


A1 Verderf
A2 Maniacult
A3 Impetus Odi
A4 Portal To Vacuity
A5 Dementophobia
A6 A Vulgar Quagmire
B7 Verbolgen
B8 Ceremonial Ineptitude
B9 Drag Me To Hell
B10 Grotesque
B11 I Prediletti: The Folly Of The Gods

Added to cart