Skip to content

Aaron Dessner - CYRANO - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (LP, Album)

SKU: 602438411894
Regular price $ 79.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.

Release Info

Artist: Aaron Dessner
Label: Decca
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Label: Decca
Released: 2022-01-14
Genre: Stage & Screen


A1 Intro
A2 Opening
A3 Someone To Say
A4 When I Was Born
A5 Dying
A6 Madly
A7 Ten Men Fight
A8 Your Name
B1 Garrison Arrival
B2 Not A Toy
B3 Someone to Say (Reprise)
B4 Every Letter (Radio Edit)
B5 I Love You
B6 I Need More (Radio Edit)
B7 Overcome
C1 The Kiss
C2 Marry Christian
C3 What I Deserve
C4 Saying Goodbye
C5 Close My Eyes
C6 Wherever I Fall (Pt. 1)
D1 Wherever I Fall (Pt. 2)
D2 He Will Be Here
D3 Cyrano's Message
D4 No Cyrano
D5 Somebody Desperate
D6 Saying Goodbye (Vikingur Piano Solo)

Added to cart