FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

The Geoff Love Banjos - Sing-Along Banjo Party (2xLP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 37.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Mint (M)
  • Cover: Mint (M)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is presumably mint. The record sleeve, which is still sealed, is in immaculate condition.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: The Moss Music Group, Inc. - MMGB-708

Track list

  • A1: Carolina In The Morning
  • A2: You Made Me Love You
  • A3: On Mother Kelly's Doorstep
  • A4: Won't You Come Home, Bill Bailey
  • A5: Strollin'
  • A6: Waiting For The Robert E. Lee
  • B1: How Ya Gonna Keep 'Em Down On The Farm
  • B2: Roses Of Picardy
  • B3: Walkin' My Baby Back Home
  • B4: If I Had A Talking Picture Of You
  • B5: When I Leave The World Behind
  • B6: Deep In The Heart Of Texas
  • C1: On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  • C2: Singin' In The Rain
  • C3: In A Shanty In Old Shanty Town
  • C4: Leaning On A Lamp-Post
  • C5: Me And My Shadow
  • C6: Sweet Violets
  • C7: Moonlight And Roses
  • D1: You Are My Sunshine
  • D2: I'll Be With You In Apple Blossom Time
  • D3: Tell Me, Pretty Maiden
  • D4: You Were Meant For Me
  • D5: Lili Marlene
  • D6: Pennies From Heaven
  • D7: I Remember You
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now