Skip to content

5 Seconds Of Summer - The Feeling Of Falling Upwards Live From The Royal Albert Hall (LP, Album)

Regular price $ 56.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.


The Feeling of Falling Upwards (Live from the Royal Albert Hall) is the third live album by Australian pop-rock band 5 Seconds of Summer. The album was released digitally on 14 April 2023 and consists of 17 tracks recorded at Royal Albert Hall, London in September 2022.

Release Info

Artist: 5 Seconds Of Summer
Label: BMG
Format: LP, Album
Country: Worldwide
Label: BMG
Released: 2023-07-14
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock


A1 Overture
A2 Complete Mess
A3 Carousel
A4 Me, Myself & I
A5 She Looks So Perfect
B1 Amnesia
B2 Lie To Me
B3 Caramel
B4 Outer Space / Carry On
C1 Youngblood
C2 Red Desert
C3 Jet Black Heart
C4 Older
D1 Take My Hand
D2 Teeth
D3 Ghost Of You
D4 Bad Omens

Added to cart