Skip to content

Homer And Jethro - Any News From Nashville? (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 7.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has surface scratches, scratches, pressure marks, light groove wear, smudges. Cover has light shelf wear, light disc wear, small rip on top right corner, light creases on spine.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - LSP-3538

Track list

  • A1: Act Naturally (2:34)
  • A2: Number One Fan (1:43)
  • A3: Sweet Words (I Love You) (2:19)
  • A4: The Folk Singer Song (2:14)
  • A5: Hallelujah I'm A Bum (2:12)
  • A6: It Makes No Difference Now (2:04)
  • B1: Finished Musicians (2:56)
  • B2: The Lousiest Record (2:09)
  • B3: Dear Don Bowman (2:03)
  • B4: Any News From Nashville? (2:18)
  • B5: I Can't Afford To Be A Star (2:01)
  • B6: I Can Do Without Nashville (2:32)

Added to cart