Skip to content

Pat Boone - 12 Great Hits (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has a lot of surface scratches, smudges, some pressure marks. Cover has shelf wear, disc wear, creasing on spine, circular stain on front.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Hamilton - HLP 118

Track list

  • A1: Johnny Will
  • A2: Words
  • A3: Welcome All New Lovers
  • A4: Big Cold Wind
  • A5: How Deep Is The Ocean
  • A6: All By Myself
  • B1: Why Baby Why
  • B2: Chains Of Love
  • B3: Dont Forbid Me
  • B4: Sugar Moon
  • B5: Whispering Hope
  • B6: Yield Not To Temptation

Added to cart