Skip to content

Roger Whittaker - Settle Down With Roger Whittaker (LP, Comp, Used)

SKU: 2127181121-9198 385-JH5
Regular price $ 8.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record appears to be overall in great shape other then a few minor, light scratches, minor scuffs. Sleeve has a heightened level of seamwear, worn edges, creases, the bottom seam has come undone, some fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Mercury - 9198 385

Track list

  • A1: Acre Of Wheat (2:19)
  • A2: Times Is Tough (2:08)
  • A3: Steel Man (2:20)
  • A4: After The Laughter (2:26)
  • A5: Keep It A Secret (2:17)
  • A6: Jenny's Gone (And I Don't Care) (2:40)
  • B1: Settle Down (3:01)
  • B2: Santa Anna (2:36)
  • B3: Mud Puddle (2:10)
  • B4: The Sinner (2:49)
  • B5: The Charge Of The Light Brigade (2:18)
  • B6: Butterfly (1:59)

Added to cart