Skip to content

Gustav Mahler - Das Lied Von Der Erde (The Songs Of The Earth) (LP, Album, Quad, Used)

SKU: 2126147552-KMQ 31919-JH5
Regular price $ 7.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good (G)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, visible scuffs and will need a cleaning due to smudging. Sleeve has a great deal of seamwear, splitting along both the top and bottom seam, splitting in the bottom, right corner, worn edges, creases, a hole punch in the top, left corner, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia Masterworks - KMQ 31919

Track list

  • A1: I. Das Trinklied Vom Jammer Der Erde
  • A2: II. Der Einsame Im Herbst
  • A3: III. Von Der Jugend
  • A4: IV. Von Der Schönheit
  • B1: V. Der Trunkene Im Frühling
  • B2: VI. Der Abschied

Added to cart