Skip to content

Eugene Ormandy - Crown Jewels Of The Waltz Kings (LP, Used)

SKU: 2126051255-LSC-3149-JH5
Regular price $ 6.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, some of which are visibly longer. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA - LSC-3149

Track list

  • A1: Treasure Waltz (6:42)
  • A2: Morning Papers (9:06)
  • A3: Emperor Waltz (10:20)
  • B1: Tales From The Vienna Woods (10:42)
  • B2: Where The Citrons Bloom (6:37)
  • B3: Artists' Life (7:59)

Added to cart