Skip to content

Cowboy Copas - The Nashville Sound (LP, Comp, Used)

SKU: 2126045927-ALS 121-JH5
Regular price $ 10.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, visible scuffs, could use a cleaning. Sleeve has a heightened level of seamwear, worn edges, creases, evidence of a pricing sticker having been removed in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Pentagon (4) - ALS 121

Track list

  • A1: I Can't Tell My Broken Heart A Lie
  • A2: Dog House Boogie
  • A3: A Heartache To Recall
  • A4: I'm Waiting Just For You
  • B1: Road Of Broken Hearts
  • B2: The Postman Passes Me By
  • B3: Sweet Dreams
  • B4: Run, Boy

Added to cart