Skip to content

The Buffalo Bills - Happy Days! (LP, Album, Mono, Used)

SKU: 2126031317-CL 1377-JH5
Regular price $ 6.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, some visible scuffs, could use a cleaning. Sleeve has a heightened level of seamwear, splitting along the top seam, worn edges, minor dents, a hole punch and evidence of a pricing sticker having been removed in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - CL 1377

Track list

  • A1: With Plenty Of Money And You (1:57)
  • A2: Goofus (2:11)
  • A3: They Didn't Believe Me (2:23)
  • A4: Cruising Down The River (2:27)
  • A5: As Time Goes By (3:15)
  • A6: (I'll Be) Walkin' With My Honey (Soon, Soon, Soon) (2:29)
  • B1: Inka Dinka Doo (2:40)
  • B2: True Love (2:18)
  • B3: Fit As A Fiddle (And Ready For Love) (1:53)
  • B4: Bye Bye Blackbird (2:47)
  • B5: Why Do I Love You (2:48)
  • B6: Happy Days Are Here Again (2:13)

Added to cart