Skip to content

Billy 'Crash' Craddock - I'm Tore Up (LP, Used)

SKU: 2122317515-BM 773-JH5
Regular price $ 26.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has multiple surface scratches, some visible scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, tape along the bottom seam, worn edges, some ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Birchmount - BM 773

Track list

  • A1: I'm Tore Up
  • A2: When Will I Find Romance
  • A3: Love Me, Just A Little
  • A4: Talk To Me
  • A5: Betty Betty
  • B1: Mama You Told Me
  • B2: Teardrops On Your Letter
  • B3: My Baby's Got Flat Feet
  • B4: I Love You More And More Everyday
  • B5: It Hurts To Be In Love

Added to cart