Skip to content

Donna Mateyko - Donna Mateyko (LP, Used)

SKU: 2122284275-UK 5013-JH5
Regular price $ 14.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, some visible scuffs.Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, a yellow checkmark in the top, right corner, some ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Ukrainian Records (2) - UK 5013

Track list

  • A1: In The Fruit Valley (3:18)
  • A2: A Well In The Garden (2:10)
  • A3: In The Meadow (4:10)
  • A4: A Village Flirt (2:05)
  • A5: Good Evening My Girl (2:00)
  • A6: The Spreading Mist (1:45)
  • B1: Kolomeyka (1:35)
  • B2: At Sunset (3:10)
  • B3: He Loved Her Dearly (2:40)
  • B4: In The Grove (3:30)
  • B5: Play Gypsy, Play (3:35)
  • B6: In The Orchard (1:30)

Added to cart