Skip to content

Gheorghe Zamfir - Tranquility (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 2122282844-PTV-1022-JH5
Regular price $ 14.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Mint (M)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record, still factory sealed, presumably mint. Sleeve overall in great shape.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Mercury - PTV-1022

Track list

  • A1: Meditation From Thais (5:02)
  • A2: Concerto For Flute And Orchestre In C (5:38)
  • A3: Romance Nr. 2 In F (6:07)
  • A4: Winter (From The Four Seasons) (5:10)
  • B1: Ave Maria (4:40)
  • B2: Art Of The Violin (3:00)
  • B3: Dance Of The Forest (6:22)
  • B4: Adagio (4:28)
  • B5: Feerie (4:41)

Added to cart