Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Lee Greenwood - Streamline (LP, Album, Club, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, some visible scuffs, could use a cleaning. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, ringwear and a pricing sticker in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MCA Records - MCA-5622

Track list

  • A1: Streamline (3:27)
  • A2: Lonely People (2:54)
  • A3: I Don't Mind The Thorns (If You're The Rose) (3:21)
  • A4: Hearts Aren't Made To Break (They're Made To Love) (2:51)
  • A5: A Little At A Time (3:36)
  • B1: Breakin' Even (3:35)
  • B2: Don't Underestimate My Love For You (3:03)
  • B3: Same Old Song (3:53)
  • B4: The Will To Love (3:37)
  • B5: Leave My Heart The Way You Found It (3:18)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now