Skip to content

Acker Bilk And His Paramount Jazz Band - Acker Bilk And His Paramount Jazz Band (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 2122246379-DJ 517-JH5
Regular price $ 6.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, some visible scuffs, could use a light cleaning. Sleeve has light seamwear, otherwise in great shape.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Dixieland Jubilee - DJ 517

Track list

  • A1: South Rampart Street Parade (4:05)
  • A2: Sweet Georgia Brown (4:14)
  • A3: Gloomy Sunday (3:06)
  • A4: Honeysuckle Rose (5:57)
  • A5: There'll Be Some Changes Made (5:07)
  • B1: Wolverine Blues (3:38)
  • B2: Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out (3:18)
  • B3: Rose Of The Rio Grande (3:32)
  • B4: Burgundy Street (2:45)
  • B5: I'm An Old Cowhand (2:40)

Added to cart