Skip to content

Jacques Offenbach - The Tales Of Hoffmann (3xLP + Box, Used)

SKU: 2116464953-OSA 13106-JH5
Regular price $ 6.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Records have several surface scratches, some visible scuffs, could use a cleaning. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, some fading, ringwear and a pricing sticker in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: London Records - OSA 13106

Track list

  • Les Contes D'Hoffman
    • A: Prologue; "Glou, Glou" (24:44)
    • B: Entr'acte And Act 1 (Pt. 1); "Là, Encore Cette Boucle" (24:49)
    • C1: Act 1 (Conclusion): "Ah ! Mon Ami, Quel Accent!" (11:57)
    • C2: Act 2 (Pt. 1): "Belle Nuit, Ô Nuit D'Amour" (12:55)
    • D1: Akt 2 (Conclusion): "Et Bien! Êtes - Vous Content De Moi, Monseigneur?" (13:41)
    • D2: Entr'acte And Act 3 (Pt. 1): "Elle A Fui, La Tourterelle" (5:17)
    • E: Act 3 (Pt. 2); "Malheureuse Enfant!" (22:28)
    • F1: Act 3 (Conclusion); "Tu Ne Chanteras Plus?" (12:29)
    • F2: Intermède (Barcarolle), Entr'acte & Epilogue; "Voila, Mes Amis" (13:56)

Added to cart