Skip to content

The Original Texas Playboys Under The Direction Of Leon McAuliffe - Original Texas Playboys (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 2116241120-ST-11917-JH5
Regular price $ 10.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has multiple surface scratches, some visible scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, a hole punch in the bottom, right corner, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - ST-11917

Track list

  • A1: Walkin' On New Grass (2:27)
  • A2: Played The Game Too Long (2:12)
  • A3: Blue Bonnet Rag (1:53)
  • A4: I'm Satisfied With You (2:00)
  • A5: That's My Home (2:43)
  • B1: Big Beaver (2:33)
  • B2: It's My Life (3:13)
  • B3: Heaven, Hell Or Houston (2:34)
  • B4: Silver Bells (That Ring In The Night) (2:18)
  • B5: Blues So Bad (3:13)

Added to cart