Skip to content

The Oak Ridge Boys - Where The Fast Lane Ends (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 2116221536-MCA-5945-JH5
Regular price $ 6.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, creases, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MCA Records - MCA-5945

Track list

  • A1: This Crazy Love (3:01)
  • A2: A Little Love Can Go A Long, Long Way (4:26)
  • A3: Whatever It Takes (4:26)
  • A4: Love Has A Mind Of Its Own (4:03)
  • A5: Is This Any Way For Us To Say Goodbye (3:52)
  • B1: Where The Fast Lane Ends (4:28)
  • B2: It Takes A Little Rain (To Make Love Grow) (3:55)
  • B3: Looking For Love (4:30)
  • B4: A Little Late To Say Goodbye (2:12)
  • B5: Rainbow At Midnight (4:55)

Added to cart