Skip to content

Christoph Willibald Gluck - Orfeo Ed Euridice (Vienna Version Of 1762, Sung In Italian) (2xLP + Box, Used)

SKU: 2114729999-SBL 3717-JH5
Regular price $ 15.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Records and sleeve both overall in great shape.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Angel Records - SBL 3717

Track list

  • A: Act One (26:32)
  • B1: Act One (Conclusion) (2:29)
  • B2: Act Two (23:24)
  • C1: Act Two (Conclusion) (8:11)
  • C2: Act Three (14:53)
  • D: Act Three (Conclusion) (39:12)

Added to cart