Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Hal Kemp - Volume 10, August 25, 1938-March 9, 1939 (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 8.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record overall in great shape. Could use a light cleaning. Sleeve has minor splitting along the top seam.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: AJAZZ Records - AJAZZ 450

Track list

  • A1: F.D.R. Jones
  • A2: If I Loved You More
  • A3: Like A Monkey Likes Coconuts
  • A4: It's All So New To Me
  • A5: Blue Italian Waters
  • A6: Heart Of Stone
  • A7: You've Got Me Crying Again
  • B1: My Hands Are Tied
  • B2: Delightful Delirium
  • B3: Blue Moonlight
  • B4: Hoi Polloi
  • B5: Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  • B6: What Goes Up Must Come Down
  • B7: Have A Heart

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now