Skip to content

Tommy Tucker - One Night Stand With Tommy Tucker And Mitchell Ayres (LP, Used)

SKU: 2100954041-JOYCE 1149-JH5
Regular price $ 15.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record appears to be in perfect shape. Could use a light cleaning. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, dents, evidence of a pricing sticker in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Joyce - JOYCE 1149

Track list

  • Tommy Tucker At The Palladium
  • A1: Theme And Introduction
  • A2: Dancing In A Phone Booth
  • A3: Medley: You Keep Coming Back Like A Song / The Girl That I Marry
  • A4: My Man
  • A5: The Old Rain Maker
  • Keesler Field Miss., February 15, 1945
  • A6: Taboo
  • A7: Comin' Around The Corner
  • A8: Don't Fence Me In
  • B1: My Heart Sings
  • B2: Boarding House Bounce
  • Mitchell Ayres, Greenfield, TX, November 23, 1943
  • B3: King Porter Stomp
  • B4: Paper Doll
  • B5: Get On Board Little Children
  • B6: Sho Shoo Baby
  • B7: Crazy Blues

Added to cart