Skip to content

21 Savage - I Am > I Was (2LP)

SKU: 190759221211
Regular price $ 50.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


I Am > I Was (stylized in lowercase; pronounced "I am greater than I was") is the second studio album by rapper 21 Savage, released on December 21, 2018. I Am > I Was features vocals by J. Cole, Childish Gambino, Schoolboy Q, Post Malone, Offset, Lil Baby, Gunna, and Travis Scott, among others.

I Am > I Was is supported by the lead single, "A Lot". The album received critical acclaim and performed well commercially, debuting atop the US Billboard 200 with 131,000 album-equivalent units, of which 18,000 were pure sales.

Release Info

Label: Slaughter Gang 19075922121
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: USA & Canada
Released: 2019
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Trap


A1 A Lot
A2 Break Da Law
A3 A&T
A4 Out For The Night
B1 Gun Smoke
B2 1.5
B3 All My Friends
B4 Can't Leave Without It
C1 Asmr
C2 Ball W/o You
C3 Good Day
C4 Pad Lock
D1 Monster
D2 Letter 2 My Momma
D3 4L
D4 Out For The Night (Part 2)

Added to cart