Skip to content

Deanna Durbin - The Original Soundtracks From Her Greatest Movies (LP, Comp, Mono, Sim, Used)

SKU: 2098898366-DL 75289-JH5
Regular price $ 10.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record overall in great shape other then some minor scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, creases, minor dents, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Decca - DL 75289

Track list

  • A1: Lover (2:04)
  • A2: Danny Boy (3:57)
  • A3: In The Spirit Of The Moment (2:27)
  • A4: When You're Away (3:40)
  • A5: Russian Melody (5:30)
  • B1: Night And Day (3:12)
  • B2: Spring In My Heart (2:20)
  • B3: The Prince (3:45)
  • B4: The Old Refrain (3:36)
  • B5: Moonlight Bay (1:57)
  • B6: I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen (1:58)

Added to cart