Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Paul Anka - Feelings (LP, Album, RE, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record overall in great shape. Sleeve has seamwear, writing in the top, left corner, light ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Pickwick - SPC-3703

Track list

  • A1: Anytime (3:16)
  • A2: I Don't Like To Sleep Alone (3:14)
  • A3: Out Of My Mind In Love (3:16)
  • A4: Girl You Turn Me On (2:53)
  • A5: (I Believe) There's Nothing Stronger Than Our Love (3:10)
  • B1: Wake Up (3:12)
  • B2: Today I Became A Fool (3:19)
  • B3: It's So Sad To See The Old Hometown Again (3:24)
  • B4: Walk Away (3:28)
  • B5: Water Runs Deep (4:18)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now