Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Billy 'Crash' Craddock - Live! (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 29.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Mint (M)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record, factory sealed, presumably mint. Sl;eeve has slightly worn edges, pricing sticker and price written in crayon in the top, right corner overtop shrinkwrap.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: ABC Dot - 9310-2082

Track list

  • A1: Introduction
  • A2: The Promised Land
  • A3: Ruby Baby
  • A4: Walk Softly
  • A5: Rock & Roll Medley
  • A5.1: Rock And Roll Music
  • A5.2: Blueberry Hill
  • A5.3: Your Mama Don't Dance
  • A5.4: All Have To Do Is Dream
  • A5.5: Wake Up Little Suzie
  • A5.6: Elvis Dialogue
  • A5.7: Hound Dog
  • B1: Easy As Pie
  • B2: Broken Down In Tiny Pieces
  • B3: Rub It In
  • B4: A Tear Fell
  • B5: Medley
  • B5.1: Whole Lot Of Shakin' Goin' On
  • B5.2: Blue Suede Shoes

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now